Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Tan
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sita
    id

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 20, 2018

    Cosy and comfy.

    Nagoya station is quite a big hub so if you exited from the wrong side it’s actually quite a trek to get to the hotel. Need to mention which exit that’s very close to the hotel. If you stay with kids there’s no space for an extra bed so it could get very cosy
    It is strategically located near Nagoya station - very easy to get around. It also has lots of food options including a McD (my kids love them) and a Lawson nearby. Also close to a few malls so you can also get your shopping fix. Hotel room was on the small side but roomy. Does not feel cramped. Bath tub was short but much deeper - perhaps it’s due to local taste - the effect was a wonderful soak to soothe those tired muscles after walking all day. Toiletries were colourful making it looks pretty. I like how we got extra tea and coffe during check-I even though it’s already provided in the room. We also got some face packs from Shisheido no less. Nice gimmick. We got a choice of breakfast and choose the Japanese breakfast option. It’s on an eatery next door, got a choice of 4 bento, was yummy with generous portion. Fast service too.
    Anne Marie
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Marie
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Marie
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aurus
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ching-Yu
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wacharee Tawwattana
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    Good to stay and value money

    It close to the place to eat and travel. Room space is not narrow.
    The property is easy to find. It is easy to go out to eat and travel.
    Lilly
    jp

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    Really good location and comfortable bed! The hotel is quiet and easy to relax in.
    sg

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 19, 2018

    Great stay!

    Nothing
    Love the place and everything with it. The location, the front desk service and the breakfast. The room is clean and comfortable and the bed is of a decent size. Overall, a very good hotel.
    Mollybirds
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    quefactor
    id

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 10, 2018

    Good, clean hotel at a good rate

    Bed was too narrow for 2 adults + 1 child.
    Reasonably close to Nagoya central train station. However, make sure you walk to correct hotel; there are two Daiwa Roynet Hotel at opposite direction from the station. We were initially led to the wrong one by the station personnel.
    vladimir
    se

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siu chun
    hk

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 3, 2018

    Overall are ok

    Flexible accept limited late check out
    Good location but room size small
    Siu chun
    hk

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 31, 2018
    Ok
    So far so good as at general prices
    Anonymous
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    None
    Clean. Location near to train station, convenient. I could keep my luggage with them while I went round other places for a few days.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Globetrotting_Epicure
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018

    Thumbs up! Everything was great!

    I stay at Daiwa Roynet hotels most of the time whenever I am in Japan, and this is the first time staying at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Nagoya Ekimae. It was a very pleasant experience - Daiwa Roynet Hotels have never disappointed me thus far. This hotel's location is good, the staff were awesome and polite. Check-in and Check-out were breezy and there are enough eateries, convenience stores, etc nearby. If I travel to Nagoya again, this hotel would be my choice again.
    Natallia
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018
    - Tea pot didn't work in the room - It feels that the hotel is getting old but still it is okey
    + Japanese breakfast + The most simplest Daiwa hotel we visited
    Julia
    sg

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    The room furnishings and bathroom fittings look new.
Loading reviews...