Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Anne Marie
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Marie
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Marie
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aurus
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ching-Yu
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wacharee Tawwattana
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    Good to stay and value money

    It close to the place to eat and travel. Room space is not narrow.
    The property is easy to find. It is easy to go out to eat and travel.
    Lilly
    jp

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    Really good location and comfortable bed! The hotel is quiet and easy to relax in.
    sg

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 19, 2018

    Great stay!

    Nothing
    Love the place and everything with it. The location, the front desk service and the breakfast. The room is clean and comfortable and the bed is of a decent size. Overall, a very good hotel.
    Mollybirds
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    quefactor
    id

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 10, 2018

    Good, clean hotel at a good rate

    Bed was too narrow for 2 adults + 1 child.
    Reasonably close to Nagoya central train station. However, make sure you walk to correct hotel; there are two Daiwa Roynet Hotel at opposite direction from the station. We were initially led to the wrong one by the station personnel.
    vladimir
    se

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siu chun
    hk

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 3, 2018

    Overall are ok

    Flexible accept limited late check out
    Good location but room size small
    Siu chun
    hk

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 31, 2018
    Ok
    So far so good as at general prices
    Anonymous
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    None
    Clean. Location near to train station, convenient. I could keep my luggage with them while I went round other places for a few days.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Globetrotting_Epicure
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018

    Thumbs up! Everything was great!

    I stay at Daiwa Roynet hotels most of the time whenever I am in Japan, and this is the first time staying at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Nagoya Ekimae. It was a very pleasant experience - Daiwa Roynet Hotels have never disappointed me thus far. This hotel's location is good, the staff were awesome and polite. Check-in and Check-out were breezy and there are enough eateries, convenience stores, etc nearby. If I travel to Nagoya again, this hotel would be my choice again.
    Natallia
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018
    - Tea pot didn't work in the room - It feels that the hotel is getting old but still it is okey
    + Japanese breakfast + The most simplest Daiwa hotel we visited
    Julia
    sg

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    The room furnishings and bathroom fittings look new.
    ednaedna
    hk

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linh
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    Room size was a little small but it’s perfect for solo travellers and short term stays.
    Great location, very clean and modern. Good value for what you get. Great for business trips, solo travellers and short term stays. Staff were welcoming and friendly.
Loading reviews...