点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.4
员工
8.8
性价比
8.2

点评

    tingting
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    贝尔小姐
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yan Xing
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日
    交通便利,床品舒服,服务到位
    lijun
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    huayu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tan
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sita
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月20日

    Cosy and comfy.

    Nagoya station is quite a big hub so if you exited from the wrong side it’s actually quite a trek to get to the hotel. Need to mention which exit that’s very close to the hotel. If you stay with kids there’s no space for an extra bed so it could get very cosy
    It is strategically located near Nagoya station - very easy to get around. It also has lots of food options including a McD (my kids love them) and a Lawson nearby. Also close to a few malls so you can also get your shopping fix. Hotel room was on the small side but roomy. Does not feel cramped. Bath tub was short but much deeper - perhaps it’s due to local taste - the effect was a wonderful soak to soothe those tired muscles after walking all day. Toiletries were colourful making it looks pretty. I like how we got extra tea and coffe during check-I even though it’s already provided in the room. We also got some face packs from Shisheido no less. Nice gimmick. We got a choice of breakfast and choose the Japanese breakfast option. It’s on an eatery next door, got a choice of 4 bento, was yummy with generous portion. Fast service too.
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月19日

    Great stay!

    Nothing
    Love the place and everything with it. The location, the front desk service and the breakfast. The room is clean and comfortable and the bed is of a decent size. Overall, a very good hotel.
    Mollybirds
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    quefactor
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日

    Good, clean hotel at a good rate

    Bed was too narrow for 2 adults + 1 child.
    Reasonably close to Nagoya central train station. However, make sure you walk to correct hotel; there are two Daiwa Roynet Hotel at opposite direction from the station. We were initially led to the wrong one by the station personnel.
    vladimir
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Siu chun
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月3日

    Overall are ok

    Flexible accept limited late check out
    Good location but room size small
    Anne Marie
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne Marie
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne Marie
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Siu chun
    hk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月31日
    Ok
    So far so good as at general prices
    Aurus
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anonymous
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    None
    Clean. Location near to train station, convenient. I could keep my luggage with them while I went round other places for a few days.
正在载入点评